Only contact the coordinator who is leading the trip you want to sign up for.

 Please adhere to the trip sign up guidelines.
Coordinator Preferred Contact Method
Alternate 1 Alternate 2       Notes
Allen Hedden 770-426-4318
Angela Sauve 404-713-3367
Brannen Proctor 770-664-7384
Bob Brannen
Buddy Goolsby 770-402-2174 goolsby2@bellsouth.net
Bryant Smith 404-428-9177 bryantsmith24@gmail.com
Cheryl Beverly 404-281-6255 cherylbrannon40@yahoo.com
Chuck Armentrout 404-449-0612 chuck@urbancurrents.org
Christine Blumberg 404-375-3993
Connie Venuso 404-633-8038 connievenuso@gmail.com
Dan MacIntyre 404-252-9513  dmacintyre4@gmail.com  Please call if we have not paddled together recently
Dane White 256-435-3827 nancdane@att.net
David Peek 706-632-3369 Dav22@rock.com
David Vezzetti 706-579-2541 dvezzetti@windstream.net
Dick Hurd 770-664-4770 alphahurd@mindspring.com Paid GCA members only please.
Dickie Tillman 770-601-6815 detill@bellsouth.net
Dirk Bertrand 770-978-1964 travelerdirk@yahoo.com
Don Parker 770-262-7345 drparker@aol.com
Donald Robertson taracingddr@yahoo.com
Duncan Cottrell 404-289-6960
Gina Johnson gjohnson@nortoncommercial.com 404-512-0832 706-579-1048
Haynes Johnson
Howard Rogers 770-777-4128 horogers@bellsouth.net
Jack Taylor 770-998-0350
Jay Davis  404-713-7586 jaystorm@bellsouth.net
Jay Manalo 678-637-8131 michael.jay.manalo@gmail.com  828-354-4084
Jeff Engel 706-548-5015 jengel47@gmail.com
Jesse Hebden 678-710-5368
Jim Albert 770-414-1521
Jimmy Jones 478-747-8610  jjmastertech@yahoo.com
Joan Steed Call Karen Saunders
John Holley
John Miller 678-549-4950 kayakcamper2005@yahoo.com
John Sampson 678-764-6219 johnsampson1962@yahoo.com
Karen Saunders 678-372-2849 678-372-2849
Kate Wilkerson odiek8@juno.com 678-234-4008
Keith Sutphin 404-610-4812  keithsutphin@gmail.com email me if we have paddled together, Call me if not.
Kelly Harbac 678-625-0808
Lamar Phillips 404-229-2939 lamarphillips@comcast.net
Lisa Haskell bkhaskell@comcast.net 678-858-2012
Mark Holmberg 678-234-5681 m_holmberg@comcast.net 770-428-6898
Mark Nessler
Marie Short mail4marieshort@bellsouth.net 404-202-9546 Leave message
Marshall Busko 404-822-8650
Matt Carroll daroncarroll@bellsouth.net 678-644-7870
Mike Winchester 404-877-8433
Pat Martin 678-206-7572 boemeetup@gmail.com
Paul Smith 404-477-7757    770-852-1106  psmith7@bellsouth.net
Pauline Thynne 678-641-2738
Ralph Bartow 478-952-0898 rdbartow@cox.net
Rick Thompson 678-907-1378 rdt70@bellsouth.net email if we have paddled together, call me if not.
Ricky Bowman 404-514-5585 rfbowman@gmail.com email me if we have paddled together, call me if not.
Robert Butera 404-281-2967 rob@butera.org
Robert Weddle kayak2@mindspring.com 540-320-2368
Roger Nott 678-316-4935
Shirley Tharp sand7644@gmail.com  706-814-0207
Stephen McKinnon mckinnons01@gmail.com 850-567-0395
Steve Cramer guru@savvypaddler.com  706-540-3379
Steve Reach 404-579-3166
Todd McGinnis  770-856-4489
Tom Bishop 404-542-1118
Tom Ottinger 706-276-2375
Vincent Payne vincent.payne9354@gmail.com 678-343-5292 cell email me if we have paddle together, Call me if not.
William Gatling wmgatling@gmail.com 770-529-7103  Facebook Call if this is a new river for you, or I have not paddled with you.